2018 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 3-9
  • PCT .250
  • Conf 2-6
  • PCT .250
  • Streak L1
  • Home 1-5
  • Away 2-4
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 1 (Sat) 8:00 PM PAC-12 Network
    at #24 Oregon
    Eugene, Ore.
    TV: PAC-12 Network
    L, 24-58
  • Sep 8 (Sat) 6:00 PM ESPN+
    vs #RV Maryland
    Heroes / Ag Day
    Bowling Green, Ohio Doyt Perry Stadium
    TV: ESPN+
    L, 14-45
  • Sep 15 (Sat) 4:00 PM ESPN3
    vs Eastern Kentucky
    Falcon Family Weekend / Band and Cheer Day
    Bowling Green, Ohio Doyt Perry Stadium
    TV: ESPN3
    W, 42-35
  • Sep 22 (Sat) 3:00 PM ESPN+
    MAC *
    vs Miami
    Scouts Day / Youth Sports Day
    Bowling Green, Ohio Doyt Perry Stadium
    TV: ESPN+
    L, 23-38
  • Sep 29 (Sat) 12:00 PM ACC RSN
    Atlanta, Ga.
    TV: ACC RSN
    L, 17-63
  • Oct 6 (Sat) 3:30 PM ESPN+
    MAC *
    at Toledo
    Toledo, Ohio
    TV: ESPN+
    L, 36-52
  • Oct 13 (Sat) 3:00 PM ESPN+
    MAC *
    vs Western Michigan
    Homecoming / Pink Game
    Bowling Green, Ohio Doyt Perry Stadium
    TV: ESPN+
    L, 35-42
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 2:00 PM ESPN3
    MAC *
    at Ohio
    Athens, Ohio
    TV: ESPN3
    L, 14-49
  • Oct 30 (Tue) 8:00 PM ESPNU
    MAC *
    vs Kent State
    Halloween at The Doyt
    Bowling Green, Ohio Doyt Perry Stadium
    TV: ESPNU
    L, 28-35
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 3:00 PM ESPN+
    MAC *
    Mount Pleasant, Mich.
    TV: ESPN+
    W, 24-13
  • Nov 17 (Sat) 3:30 PM ESPN3
    MAC *
    at Akron
    Akron, Ohio
    TV: ESPN3
    W, 21-6
  • Nov 23 (Fri) 12:00 PM ESPNU
    MAC *
    vs Buffalo
    Men's Health Awareness
    Bowling Green, Ohio Doyt Perry Stadium
    TV: ESPNU
    L, 14-44