Staff Directory

Bowling Green State University Athletic Department
Sebo Athletic Center
1610 Stadium Drive
Bowling Green, OH 43403
419-372-2401
FOR TICKETS: 877-BGSU-TICKET
Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Name Position E-mail Twitter Phone
Administration / Senior Staff
Bob Moosbrugger Director of Athletics athleticdirector@bgsu.edu bemoose 419-372-7052 419-372-7052
Lauren Ashman Senior Associate AD/SWA, Title IX Deputy Coordinator lashman@bgsu.edu 419-372-7056 419-372-7056
Kit Hughes Senior Associate AD cchughe@bgsu.edu KitHughesBG 419-372-7675 419-372-7675
Jim Elsasser Associate AD for Internal Affairs jelsass@bgsu.edu 419-372-7054 419-372-7054
Dan Meyer Associate AD for Development dbmeyer@bgsu.edu lathrop141 419-372-7057 419-372-7057
Jason Knavel Assistant AD for Athletic Communications (Football, Track and Field, Gymnastics) jknavel@bgsu.edu jknavel 419-372-7075 419-372-7075
Steve Messenger Assistant AD for Operations, Events and Championships smessen@bgsu.edu 419-372-7263 419-372-7263
Chet Hesson, EdD Assistant AD for Academics and Student Services chesson@bgsu.edu 419-372-0435 419-372-0435
Amy Lanning Administrative Secretary to the AD alannin@bgsu.edu 419-372-7052 419-372-7052
Jennifer McCary Title IX Coordinator, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs jmccary@bgsu.edu 419-372-2141 419-372-2141
Athletic Staff
Jamie Baringer Assistant AD for Arena Operations jbaring@bgsu.edu 419-372-2764 419-372-2764
Jenny Heinz Assistant AD for Development jheinz@bgsu.edu jheinzbgsu 419-372-7062 419-372-7062
Ray Schneider, PhD Faculty Athletics Representative rayschn@bgsu.edu 419-372-7595 419-372-7595
Donna Trautman, PhD Faculty Athletics Representative dktraut@bgsu.edu 419-372-7575 419-372-7575
Tommy Rapier Assistant AD for Equipment Operations and Licensing trapier@bgsu.edu 419-372-7091 419-372-7091
Robin Veitch Assistant Director of Financial Affairs rlynv@bgsu.edu 419-372-7063 419-372-7063
Title IX
Jennifer McCary Title IX Coordinator, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs jmccary@bgsu.edu 419-372-2141 419-372-2141
Lauren Ashman Senior Associate AD/SWA, Title IX Deputy Coordinator lashman@bgsu.edu 419-372-7056 419-372-7056
Athletic Communications
Jason Knavel Assistant AD for Athletic Communications (Football, Track and Field, Gymnastics) jknavel@bgsu.edu jknavel 419-372-7075 419-372-7075
Mike Cihon Assistant Director for Athletic Communications (W Basketball, M/W Soccer, Softball) mjcihon@bgsu.edu MikeCihon 419-372-0474 419-372-0474
James Nahikian Assistant Director for Athletic Communications (M Basketball, Baseball, W Golf, Secondary Football) jnahiki@bgsu.edu JamesNahikianBG 419-372-7105 419-372-7105
Kellan Godfrey Athletic Communications Intern (Hockey) kgodfre@bgsu.edu KellanGodfreyBG 419-372-7105 419-372-7105
Edward Perez Athletic Communications Intern (Volleyball, Tennis, Swim/Dive) perezet@bgsu.edu InternEdPerez 419-372-7105 419-372-7105
Kyle Edmond Athletic Communications Student Assistant (M/W Cross Country) kedmond@bgsu.edu 419-372-7105 419-372-7105
Brad Bohlke Athletic Communications Student Assistant (M Golf) bbohlke@bgsu.edu 419-372-7105 419-372-7105
Business Office
Linda Kidd Senior Budget Coordinator lkidd@bgsu.edu 419-372-7060 419-372-7060
Compliance
Britt Grove Graduate Assistant bgrove@bgsu.edu 419-372-7844 419-372-7844
Jonathan Berryhill Compliance Office Intern jcberry@bgsu.edu
Concessions
Rob Vita General Manager rvita@AVIFoodsystems.com 419-372-7102 419-372-7102
Equipment
Tommy Rapier Assistant AD for Equipment Operations and Licensing trapier@bgsu.edu 419-372-7091 419-372-7091
Scott Jess Equipment Manager sjess@bgsu.edu 419-372-2864 419-372-2864
Facilities/Grounds
Steve Messenger Assistant AD for Operations, Events and Championships smessen@bgsu.edu 419-372-7263 419-372-7263
Falcon Club
Dan Meyer Associate AD for Development dbmeyer@bgsu.edu lathrop141 419-372-7057 419-372-7057
Cal Bowers Assistant AD for Major Gifts bcalvin@bgsu.edu 63BigCal 419-372-9446 419-372-9446
Jenny Heinz Assistant AD for Development jheinz@bgsu.edu jheinzbgsu 419-372-7062 419-372-7062
To Be Announced Coordinator of the Falcon Club
Falcon Sports Properties
David Anderson Falcon Sports Properties General Manager 419-372-4007 419-372-4007
Adam Brass Coordinator, Partnership Services abrass@falconsportsproperties.com 419-372-4009 419-372-4009
Licensing
Tommy Rapier Assistant AD for Equipment Operations and Licensing trapier@bgsu.edu 419-372-7091 419-372-7091
Marketing and Promotions
Taylor Jefferson Director of Marketing and Fan Engagement tjeffer@bgsu.edu TJeffBGSU 419-372-7093 419-372-7093
Nate Glusich Assistant Director of Marketing and Fan Engagement nglusic@bgsu.edu 419-372-4376 419-372-4376
New Media
Michael Leopardo Multimedia Production Coordinator mleopar@bgsu.edu 419-372-7149 419-372-7149
Mallory Hiser New Media and Design Coordinator hiserm@bgsu.edu 419-372-7077 419-372-7077
Slater Family Ice Arena
Ice Arena Information Newlove Pro Shop icearena@bgsu.edu bgsuicearena 419-372-2264 419-372-2264
Jamie Baringer Assistant AD for Arena Operations jbaring@bgsu.edu 419-372-2764 419-372-2764
Laura Fischer Coordinator Ice Arena Programs dunnle@bgsu.edu 419-372-8686 419-372-8686
Michael McPhillips Coordinator of Retail, Inventory Management and Customer Service mmcphil@bgsu.edu 419-372-7412 419-372-7412
Erik Nagel Maintenance Superintendent enagel@bgsu.edu 419-372-7236 419-372-7236
Joe Martin Facility Operations mdjosep@bgsu.edu 419-372-2264 419-372-2264
Sports Medicine
Dan Fischer Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine (Hockey, Women's Golf) dafisch@bgsu.edu 419-372-7238 419-372-7238
Dani Coppes Head Football Athletic Trainer (Football) coppesd@bgsu.edu 419-372-7089 419-372-7089
Rob Whitehurst Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball, Men's Golf) whitehr@bgsu.edu 419-372-2219 419-372-2219
David Florea Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football) floread@bgsu.edu 419-372-7088 419-372-7088
Victoria Bouchard Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Gymnastics)
Tyler Kretschmar Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Men's Soccer, Softball)
Alivia Kruger Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Women's Basketball)
Anna Reuter Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Women's Soccer, Baseball)
Mackenzie Chamberlain Athletic Training Intern (Cross Country, Track & Field)
Courtney Moeller Athletic Training Intern (Football, Cheer) moellec@bgsu.edu 419-372-7087 419-372-7087
Santiago Segura Athletic Training Intern (Volleyball, Swimming & Diving) ssegura@bgsu.edu
Strength and Conditioning
Kenneth Goodrich Director of Strength and Conditioning kgoodri@bgsu.edu 419-372-6024 419-372-6024
Allison Papenfuss Assistant Director For Strength And Conditioning akpapen@bgsu.edu 419-372-7558 419-372-7558
Evan Armstrong Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant earmstr@bgsu.edu 419-372-7558 419-372-7558
Brandon Palidar Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant bpalida@bgsu.edu 419-372-8968 419-372-8968
Trever Ryen Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant ryent@bgsu.edu 419-372-8968 419-372-8968
Kevin Tolbert Football Strength and Conditioning Coach
Stroh Center
Jamie Baringer Assistant AD for Arena Operations jbaring@bgsu.edu 419-372-2764 419-372-2764
Mackenzie Nelsen Coordinator of Facility -- Stroh Center nelsenm@bgsu.edu 419-372-4017 419-372-4017
Student-Athlete Services
Chet Hesson, EdD Assistant AD for Academics and Student Services chesson@bgsu.edu 419-372-0435 419-372-0435
Chellie Davies Student-Athlete Services Secretary mdavies@bgsu.edu 419-372-7096 419-372-7096
Taylor Dennehy Assistant Academic Coordinator tdenne@bgsu.edu 419-372-2460 419-372-2460
Meghan Horn Student-Athlete Services Assistant Coordinator hornm@bgsu.edu 419-372-7103 419-372-7103
Marissa Tashenberg Academic Coordinator - Football mtashen@bgsu.edu 419-372-0292 419-372-0292
Alyssa Mathews Student-Athlete Services Intern amathew@bgsu.edu 419-372-7115 419-372-7115
Rachel Kaltwasser Student-Athlete Services Graduate Assistant rkaltwa@bgsu.edu 419-372-7115 419-372-7115
Ticket Sales and Operations
Ticket Information tickets@bgsu.edu BGSUTix 877-BGSU TICKET 877-BGSU TICKET
Paul Bezdicek Assistant AD of Ticket Operations and Data Analytics bpaul@bgsu.edu 419-372-9085 419-372-9085
Kyle McGuire Director of Ticket Sales and Premium Seating mcguirk@bgsu.edu 419-372-4349 419-372-4349
Cheyenne Hawk Assistant Director of Ticket Operations chawk@bgsu.edu 419-372-8619 419-372-8619
Devin Bradford Account Executive bdevin@bgsu.edu 419-372-2762 419-372-2762
Kaitlin Leber Ticket Office Manager tickets@bgsu.edu 419-372-0000 419-372-0000
Brian Lobban Ticket Office Manager tickets@bgsu.edu 419-372-0000 419-372-0000
Dominic Sallee Ticket Office Manager tickets@bgsu.edu 419-372-0000 419-372-0000
Baseball
Danny Schmitz Head Baseball Coach danjs@bgsu.edu 419-372-7065 419-372-7065
Ryan Shay Assistant Baseball Coach rshay@bgsu.edu 419-372-7641 419-372-7641
Kyle Hallock Assistant Baseball Coach hallock@bgsu.edu 419-372-7095 419-372-7095
Steve Serratore Volunteer Baseball Coach sserrat@bgsu.edu
Pete Horner Student Manager
Tanner Gunter Student Manager
Men's Basketball
Michael Huger Head Men's Basketball Coach mhuger@bgsu.edu CoachHugerBG 419-372-2255 419-372-2255
Anthony Stacey Assistant Men's Basketball Coach staceya@bgsu.edu astacey34 419-372-7073 419-372-7073
Mike Summey Assistant Men's Basketball Coach msummey@bgsu.edu CoachSummeyBGSU 419-372-7672 419-372-7672
Kevin Noon Assistant Men's Basketball Coach noonk@bgsu.edu CoachNoonBG 419-372-4014 419-372-4014
Ryan Kardok Director of Men's Basketball Operations rkardok@bgsu.edu CoachRKardok 419-372-8311 419-372-8311
Parker Settle Men's Basketball Video Coordinator psettle@bgsu.edu ParkerSettle 419-372-7448 419-372-7448
Austin Gardner Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant gardnea@bgsu.edu AustinGardnera
Women's Basketball
Robyn Fralick Head Women's Basketball Coach rfralic@bgsu.edu CoachFralick 419-372-2255 419-372-2255
Kim Cameron Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
Karmen Graham Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
Joel Whymer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jwhymer@bgsu.edu
Monique Rosati Director of Women's Basketball Operations mrosati@bgsu.edu 419-372-3710 419-372-3710
Amanda Cutcher Women's Basketball Video Coordinator accutch@bgsu.edu amanda_cutcher
Men's & Women's Cross Country
Lou Snelling Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach lrsnell@bgsu.edu BGXCTrack 419-372-7104 419-372-7104
Juan Carrillo Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach carrilj@bgsu.edu 419-372-6969 419-372-6969
Football
Football Office falconrecruit@bgsu.edu BG_Football 419-372-7083 419-372-7083
Shelly Schwamberger Secretary for Football mschwam@bgsu.edu 419-372-7083 419-372-7083
Scot Loeffler Head Coach CoachLoefflerBG
Brian VanGorder Associate Head Coach (Linebackers)
Terry Malone Offensive Coordinator (Offensive Line)
Carl Pelini Defensive Coordinator falconrecruit@bgsu.edu CoachCarlPelini
Jacob Schoonover Special Teams Coordinator (Linebackers) falconrecruit@bgsu.edu CoachSchoonie
Chris Hedden Assistant Coach (Running Backs)
Erik Campbell Passing Game Coordinator (Wide Receivers)
Max Warner Assistant Coach (Quarterbacks)
Louie Addazio Assistant Coach (Tight Ends)
LaMarcus Hicks Assistant Coach (Secondary) falconrecruit@bgsu.edu LaMarcusHicks
Julian Campenni Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)
Dan Pifer Recruiting Coordinator falconrecruit@bgsu.edu
Nick Young Offensive Graduate Assistant falconrecruit@bgsu.edu coachnyoung
Gus Schwieterman Defensive Graduate Assistant falconrecruit@bgsu.edu
Evan Karchner Defensive Graduate Assistant falconrecruit@bgsu.edu
Kevin Tolbert Football Strength and Conditioning Coach
Marissa Tashenberg Academic Coordinator - Football mtashen@bgsu.edu 419-372-0292 419-372-0292
Women's Golf
Stephanie Young Head Women's Golf Coach youngsk@bgsu.edu 419-372-7068 419-372-7068
Kari King Assistant Women's Golf Coach
Men's Golf
John Powers Head Coach powerja@bgsu.edu johnpowersgolf 419-372-2403 419-372-2403
Corey Long Assistant Golf Coach lcorey@bgsu.edu
Gymnastics
Kerrie Turner Head Gymnastics Coach kbeach@bgsu.edu CoachKerrie 419-372-0552 419-372-0552
Jason Bauer Associate Gymnastics Coach jfbauer@bgsu.edu Jsb6400
Marissa Beucler Assistant Gymnastics Coach mbeucle@bgsu.edu
Julia Blum Student Manager
Ice Hockey
Chris Bergeron Head Hockey Coach cjberge@bgsu.edu 419-372-7239 419-372-7239
Ty Eigner Assistant Hockey Coach teigner@bgsu.edu tyeigner 419-372-2063 419-372-2063
Barry Schutte Assistant Hockey Coach bschutt@bgsu.edu 419-372-3876 419-372-3876
Jimmy Spratt Director of Hockey Operations jspratt@bgsu.edu 419-372-2086 419-372-2086
Men's Soccer
Eric Nichols Head Men's Soccer Coach enichol@bgsu.edu 419-372-7072 419-372-7072
Sean Teepen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach steepen@bgsu.edu 419-372-7071 419-372-7071
Oliver Harris Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach harriso@bgsu.edu
Kyle Milner Student Director of Soccer Operations milnerk@bgsu.edu 440-731-7946 440-731-7946
Jared Graham Men's Soccer Student Manager
Anthony Montanaro Men's Soccer Student Manager
Women's Soccer
Matt Fannon Head Women's Soccer Coach mfannon@bgsu.edu 419-372-9602 419-372-9602
Cian McDonald Assistant Women's Soccer Coach / Recruiting Coordinator cianm@bgsu.edu (419) 372-9617 (419) 372-9617
Dan Ball Assistant Women's Soccer Coach danball@bgsu.edu
Erin Kielmeyer Volunteer Assistant for Player Development eekielm@bgsu.edu
Softball
Sarah Willis Head Softball Coach williss@bgsu.edu 419-372-7159 419-372-7159
Katie Reiff Assistant Softball Coach kreiff@bgsu.edu 419-372-7066 419-372-7066
Lauren Gambone Assistant Softball Coach lgambon@bgsu.edu
Taylor Hasselbach Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach
Kolleen Kopchak Softball Alumnae Coordinator kopchak@bgsu.edu 419-372-7092 419-372-7092
Swimming & Diving
Rickey Perkins Head Swimming And Diving Coach rdperki@bgsu.edu
Tricia Grant Assistant Coach - Diving tngrant@bgsu.edu 419-372-2060 419-372-2060
Tennis
Stephanie Dalmacio Head Tennis Coach sdalmac@bgsu.edu 419-372-7061 419-372-7061
Women's Track and Field
Lou Snelling Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach lrsnell@bgsu.edu BGXCTrack 419-372-7104 419-372-7104
James Gildon Associate Head Coach (Sprints, Hurdles, Jumps) Jgildon@bgsu.edu 419-372-7124 419-372-7124
Derrick Vicars Assistant Coach (Throws) vicarsd@bgsu.edu 419-372-7097 419-372-7097
Juan Carrillo Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach carrilj@bgsu.edu 419-372-6969 419-372-6969
Volleyball
Danijela Tomic Head Volleyball Coach dtomic@bgsu.edu CoachTomic 419-372-7067 419-372-7067
Alex DelPiombo Assistant Volleyball Coach adelpio@bgsu.edu CoachAlex_BGSU 419-372-5388 419-372-5388
Alison Cooke Assistant Volleyball Coach acooke@bgsu.edu 419-372-7413 419-372-7413
Caitlin Shortridge Director of Volleyball Operations cashort@bgsu.edu 419-372-8766 419-372-8766
Justin Jaquis Student Manager jjaquis@bgsu.edu